SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Monday 8th Jun 2020 (971 Views)

SWLFC Image

SWLFC TRAINING GUIDELINES

After tonights meeting we have decided as a club that our teams will not be undertaking any group training sessions at present. We will however review the situation every two weeks or before if further Government or FA Guidance is received. We have not taken this decision lightly but the health, safety and welfare of our players, coaches and parents is our primary concern and we do not feel it is safe to commence training at present, especially with our usual training venue remaining closed and the measures that would need to be implemented in public area’s.

We thank all those that have applied to join our club and do of course welcome any further Players interested to get in touch or complete the form below, someone from the club will contact you and we will look forward to meeting you when our training re-starts. ANYONE APPLYING SHOULD NOT BE REGISTERED TO ANY OTHER SHWGL TEAM.

https://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/X7ZGTK/

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Merry Xmas To all our players, coaches, parents and supporters. Lets hope for a better 2021
Fri 18th Dec 20 (233 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (297 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (648 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (344 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (390 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (311 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (254 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (312 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (400 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (692 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2021
HelpWithIT