Pitch Parade.... Sunday 5th May: SWFC V QPR
Friday 5th Apr 2019 (1,142 Views)

SWLFC Image

Breaking News!!!!!!!!!

Two bits of good news for the girls and club today.

SWFC Pitch Parade.

Firstly we are pleased to announce that SWFC are once again offering our girls and coaches the opportunity to parade around the pitch during half time of SWFC's last home game of the season against QPR on Sunday 5th May (12:30pm ko)

All managers have the details and will be contacting you over the next few days (if they haven't already messaged you) to find out who will be attending and who needs to purchase extra tickets for family etc...

The girls will be invited at half time to walk around the pitch and be acknowledged by one of the biggest Hillsborough crowds of the season. A great opportunity for the girls/coaches and club to be recognised.

Finally, a massive thank you to Wednesdayite who will once again be sponsoring our two end of season presentation nights (and trophies) that will take place in the SWFC 1867 Lounge at Hillsborough on Friday 17th & Saturday 18th May. More details and ticket information will follow...

All in all two great occasions where there is always a great turnout and all our girls get to be congratulated on this past seasons football. UTO! #oneteam

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (143 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (461 Views)


First weekend of the new season: Junior & Senior Round up.....
Tue 10th Sep 19 (577 Views)


Success for the ladies......
Fri 5th Apr 19 (313 Views)


SHWGL Cup Final Day: Saturday 23rd March
Tue 19th Mar 19 (560 Views)


5 SWLFC junior teams to feature in the SHWGL finals:
Mon 18th Feb 19 (574 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire Womens & Girls League:Cup & Shield semi-final draw 2018/19
Fri 1st Feb 19 (511 Views)


SHWGL Cup & Shield semi-final draw: Thurs 31st Jan
Thu 31st Jan 19 (453 Views)


First team round up Jan 2019
Thu 24th Jan 19 (409 Views)


Cup Weekend: Round Up: Saturday 12th January
Wed 16th Jan 19 (577 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT