5 SWLFC junior teams to feature in the SHWGL finals:
Monday 18th Feb 2019 (578 Views)

SWLFC Image

Cup Semi-final success for SWLFC:

 

After a couple of massive cup weekends for the club we are pleased and proud to announce that 5 of our 9 junior teams are now SHWGL Cup and Shield finalists.

Saturday 9th March

SHWGL Shield Final:
Sheff Utd Comm White v SWLFC U15's

Saturday 16th March

SHWGL Cup Final:

Doncaster Belles v SWLFC U10's

 

 

Saturday 23rd March

SHWGL: Cup Finals:

Handsworth v SWLFC U14's

Doncaster Belles Red v SWLFC U16's

Sheff Utd Community v SWLFC U18's

Good luck everyone, enjoy your football whatever the results. (Looking forward to seeing lots of photos of smiling faces)

 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (154 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (461 Views)


First weekend of the new season: Junior & Senior Round up.....
Tue 10th Sep 19 (583 Views)


Pitch Parade.... Sunday 5th May: SWFC V QPR
Fri 5th Apr 19 (1,144 View)


Success for the ladies......
Fri 5th Apr 19 (319 Views)


SHWGL Cup Final Day: Saturday 23rd March
Tue 19th Mar 19 (566 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire Womens & Girls League:Cup & Shield semi-final draw 2018/19
Fri 1st Feb 19 (515 Views)


SHWGL Cup & Shield semi-final draw: Thurs 31st Jan
Thu 31st Jan 19 (457 Views)


First team round up Jan 2019
Thu 24th Jan 19 (413 Views)


Cup Weekend: Round Up: Saturday 12th January
Wed 16th Jan 19 (578 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT