5 SWLFC junior teams to feature in the SHWGL finals:
Monday 18th Feb 2019 (733 Views)

SWLFC Image

Cup Semi-final success for SWLFC:

 

After a couple of massive cup weekends for the club we are pleased and proud to announce that 5 of our 9 junior teams are now SHWGL Cup and Shield finalists.

Saturday 9th March

SHWGL Shield Final:
Sheff Utd Comm White v SWLFC U15's

Saturday 16th March

SHWGL Cup Final:

Doncaster Belles v SWLFC U10's

 

 

Saturday 23rd March

SHWGL: Cup Finals:

Handsworth v SWLFC U14's

Doncaster Belles Red v SWLFC U16's

Sheff Utd Community v SWLFC U18's

Good luck everyone, enjoy your football whatever the results. (Looking forward to seeing lots of photos of smiling faces)

 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (598 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (191 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (531 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (235 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (266 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (196 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (173 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (245 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (318 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (617 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT