SHCFA Charter Standard Club of the Year 2018: Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC
Friday 26th Oct 2018 (1,052 Views)

SWLFC Image

SHCFA Charter Standard Club of the Year 2018:
Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC

We were proud to be invited to the Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA awards evening last night at RUFC New York Stadium where we picked up the prestigious "Charter Standard Club of the Year"

The award is testament to all our volunteers who give up their time to help make this club what it is. Over the past 10 years the club has grown to where we are today by running it as "one club" and not as 12 individual units and the award proves we seem to be getting it right.

Finally a massive thanks to all our fantastic players with a special mention to the younger ones who did so well in front of the cameras at training. After all they are the reason we all do what we do!!....UTO #oneteam

Click on the link to see the girls in the video that the SHCFA put together.....

https://twitter.com/SHCFA/status/1053258174344691712

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (174 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (111 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (461 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (177 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (197 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (145 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (133 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (195 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (269 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (569 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT