Trials Details...........
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 (1,702 Views)

SWLFC Image

Junior Trials Dates announced:

 

Saturday 2nd and 9th of June –

1pm to 2pm for U9, U10, U11 & U12  

2pm to 3.15pm for U13, U14 & U15  

3.15pm to 4.30pm for U16 and U18

Hillsborough College,

Livesey Street,

Sheffield

S6 2ET •

Wednesday 6th of June –

Chaucer School,

Sheffield

S5 8NH •

6.00pm to 7.00pm for U9, 10, 11, 12 •

7.00pm to 8.00pm for U13, 14, 15 •

8.00pm to 9.00pm for U16 and U18

 

Senior Trials Details:

Sunday 3rd and 10th of June – 2.00pm to 4.00pm 

Wednesday 6th of June – 8.00 to 9.30pm

Hillsborough College,

Liversey Street,

Sheffield

S6 2ET 

Wednesday 6th of June – 8.00 to 9.30pm

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Merry Xmas To all our players, coaches, parents and supporters. Lets hope for a better 2021
Fri 18th Dec 20 (233 Views)


SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (972 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (297 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (649 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (344 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (390 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (311 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (254 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (312 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (400 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2021
HelpWithIT