SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Friday 13th Apr 2018 (69 Views)

SWLFC Image

SWFC 150 year anniversary Fun Day celebrations.....

A great day was had by some of our girls who spent the day at Hilssborough and even got play football on the Hillsborough pitch.

Lots more photos can be seen on our Facebook page.... link below

https://www.facebook.com/180636282009104/photos/pb.180636282009104.-2207520000.1523579057./1918610481545000/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/Sheffield-Wednesday-Ladies-FC-180636282009104/ 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (67 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (22 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (119 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tue 13th Mar 18 (206 Views)


SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (188 Views)


Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (302 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (308 Views)


Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (280 Views)


Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (576 Views)


Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (209 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT