SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tuesday 13th Mar 2018 (131 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Wadsley Bridge WMC

So folks a quick reminder about the upcoming Race night. After great efforts from the youngsters with the bag packing and from everyone that took part in the tournament, its the final fund raising night. Its being held at the Wadsley Bridge WMC and with capacity of close to 300 so all age groups are welcome including children. The venue are allowing us to take our own food (as long as we clear away after) so will be a great reason to get everyone together to enjoy a great night out.

We need to sell horses prior to the event and these are £3 each with you winning £10 if your horse wins its race. See your managers for tickets to the event £2 each including entry to raffle and for horses (£3)

We look forward to seeing plenty of you there on the night. #oneteam

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (117 Views)

Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (236 Views)

SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (227 Views)

Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (210 Views)

Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (507 Views)

Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (140 Views)

Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Fri 22nd Dec 17 (165 Views)

Junior section Round Up: Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 7th Dec 17 (387 Views)

Junior Round Up: Saturday 26th November
Thu 30th Nov 17 (190 Views)

Junior Section Round Up: Sat 18th November
Thu 23rd Nov 17 (241 Views)

Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018