Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Friday 19th Jan 2018 (695 Views)

SWLFC Image

A massive well done to all our younger teams, U9’s to U14’s on their great bag packing today at Morrison’s Hillsborough. The first of this years fund raising events
The grand total raised was........ £871.21. That’s fantastic and will go towards next seasons kit and shower jackets. Next up is the parents/coaches tournament Feb 21st don’t forget to let Kyle (U15’s) know if you want to play.
(Pictured below are some of the U9’s, U10’s & U11’s from this morning session) Let me have any photos of the girls from the 12’s, 13’s & 14’s ??

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SHCFA Sheffield and Hallamshire FA Charter Standard Club of the year : SWLFC
Mon 6th Aug 18 (25 Views)


Handsworth Soccer-Sixes Tournament.....
Wed 11th Jul 18 (196 Views)


Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (412 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (300 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (158 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (240 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (240 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tue 13th Mar 18 (355 Views)


SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (316 Views)


Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (439 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT