Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 (367 Views)

SWLFC Image

We would just like to wish everyone connected with Sheffield Wednesday Ladies, players, parents, supporters and especially our coaches and volunteers who without you there would not be a club, a very Merry Christmas, enjoy the break and see you all next year.... 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Junior Round Up: Saturday 29th September
Thu 4th Oct 18 (109 Views)


Weekend Round Up: Sat 15th & Sun 16th september
Thu 20th Sep 18 (116 Views)


Weekend Round Up: Sat 8th & Sunday 9th September
Tue 11th Sep 18 (195 Views)


Fixtures Announced......
Mon 20th Aug 18 (114 Views)


SHCFA Sheffield and Hallamshire FA Charter Standard Club of the year : SWLFC
Mon 6th Aug 18 (76 Views)


Handsworth Soccer-Sixes Tournament.....
Wed 11th Jul 18 (283 Views)


Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (494 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (370 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (214 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (291 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT