Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 (235 Views)

SWLFC Image

We would just like to wish everyone connected with Sheffield Wednesday Ladies, players, parents, supporters and especially our coaches and volunteers who without you there would not be a club, a very Merry Christmas, enjoy the break and see you all next year.... 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (107 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (163 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (61 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (134 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (148 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tue 13th Mar 18 (249 Views)


SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (222 Views)


Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (335 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (358 Views)


Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (327 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT