Trials Details...........
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 (412 Views)

SWLFC Image

Junior Trials Dates announced:

 

Saturday 2nd and 9th of June –

1pm to 2pm for U9, U10, U11 & U12  

2pm to 3.15pm for U13, U14 & U15  

3.15pm to 4.30pm for U16 and U18

Hillsborough College,

Livesey Street,

Sheffield

S6 2ET •

Wednesday 6th of June –

Chaucer School,

Sheffield

S5 8NH •

6.00pm to 7.00pm for U9, 10, 11, 12 •

7.00pm to 8.00pm for U13, 14, 15 •

8.00pm to 9.00pm for U16 and U18

 

Senior Trials Details:

Sunday 3rd and 10th of June – 2.00pm to 4.00pm 

Wednesday 6th of June – 8.00 to 9.30pm

Hillsborough College,

Liversey Street,

Sheffield

S6 2ET 

Wednesday 6th of June – 8.00 to 9.30pm

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SHCFA Sheffield and Hallamshire FA Charter Standard Club of the year : SWLFC
Mon 6th Aug 18 (25 Views)


Handsworth Soccer-Sixes Tournament.....
Wed 11th Jul 18 (196 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (300 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (158 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (240 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (240 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tue 13th Mar 18 (356 Views)


SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (316 Views)


Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (439 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (485 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT