Kits For Africa.....
Saturday 10th Feb 2018 (178 Views)

SWLFC Image

Kits for Africa:

SWLFC are pleased to announce that we will be donating any old kits that are not wanted to the "Kits for Africa Appeal"

 

 

 

Now we all have our new kits, the girls are more than welcome to keep their old blue & white kits but should you wish to, any old kit can be given to Darren Morris (U10's manager) at training on a Wednesday night to be sent out to Africa to fly the blue & white flag and help a great cause. Dave Higgins will be happy to collect any kit from the senior section at Hillsborough college.

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (7 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (159 Views)


Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (146 Views)


Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (453 Views)


Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (88 Views)


Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Fri 22nd Dec 17 (112 Views)


Junior section Round Up: Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 7th Dec 17 (330 Views)


Junior Round Up: Saturday 26th November
Thu 30th Nov 17 (140 Views)


Junior Section Round Up: Sat 18th November
Thu 23rd Nov 17 (184 Views)


Junior Fixtures: Saturday 4th November "Bonfire weekend!
Sat 4th Nov 17 (245 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT